first_img5th Race: The J Thomas Cup – Div 2 1100 M5th Race: The J Thomas Cup – Div 2 1100 MFree Speech , Mr.C. Gnavel, 53.5 Md.Hesnain, First.Artist Parade 56 P.Travor, Second.Baryshnikov 53 Ashhad Asbar, Third.Havelock Prince 57.5 P.M. Bopanna, Fourth. Not Ran: Ice Zone, Rest All ranWon by: NK,1L, NKTime : One min 6.47 secsTote : Rs.18 for win and Rs.11 Rs.5 and Rs.6 forplacesWinner trained by:Favourite:SHP: Rs.11Quinella: Rs. 12Forecast: Rs. 40Tanala: Rs.290 on 62 tickets.MORE PTI COR VS RBSlast_img